WEAll Citizens Offers and Needs markets – what will you barter?

What are you willing to teach others in the WeALL network?

We all have amazing things to offer the wellbeing economy movement. And when we share what we have to offer, making change becomes easier for us all!

In this virtual event, community members come together to identify and exchange their knowledge, skills, resources and needs. Whether you are offering to share tips on beekeeping, a list of climate-change journalist contacts, or organize a zero-waste event, this is a fun and safe way to meet others in the Citizens community. You can share both personally and on behalf of an organisation. We will unearth the variety of talents and expertise that is at our fingertips. 

Join us Monday, August 19 at 12pm EST// 5pm UK  for the first WEAll Citizens Offers and Needs Market. 

The second event will be on Wednesday, September 4 at 2pm Perth (Australia)/7am UK.

These events are a free, fun and effective way to connect, get more comfortable expressing your offers and needs, and begin conversations with interesting people.

The events are presented as a partnership between WEAll and the Post Growth Institute. You can find out more about the Offers and Needs model here.



Click here to register on Monday, August 19 at 12pm EST//5pm UK 

Click here to register on Wednesday, September 4, 2pm Perth (Australia)//7am UK

 

 

 

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »