WEAll Citizens Offers and Needs Market

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEAll Citizens Offers and Needs Market

August 19 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Join us Monday, August 19 at 12pm EST// 5pm UK for the first WEAll Citizens Offers and Needs Market!

This is a fun and effective way to connect, get more comfortable expressing your offers and needs, and begin conversations with interesting people.

We all have amazing things to offer the wellbeing economy movement. And when we share what we have to offer, life becomes easier for us all! This event will be led by Donnie and Crystal from the Post Growth Institute, who have been running successful Offers and Needs markets for a long time.

Register now to join us on Monday, August 19 at 9 AM PT, 12pm EST//5pm UK

Find interesting people who are deeply committed to building an economy based on the wellbeing of people and the planet.

Zoom link to join: https://zoom.us/j/744581143

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://wellbeing-economy-alliance-trust.hivebrite.com/networks/events/21401

Organiser

WEAll
Email:
info@wellbeingeconomy.org
Translate »